Bih GR

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 04/20/2019
7:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Bih GR
1 - 3
Carpathia FC
Pat Patterson Stadium Midwest Conference - East Division
Sat 04/27/2019
7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Waza Flo FC
2 - 3
Bih GR
High Velocity Dome Midwest Conference - East Division
Fri 05/03/2019
8:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Michigan Jaguars
0 - 0
Bih GR
Detroit Central Catholic Stadium Midwest Conference - East Division
Sat 05/11/2019
7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Bih GR
5 - 2
Waza Flo FC
Pat Patterson Stadium Midwest Conference - East Division
Fri 05/24/2019
7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Bih GR
v
Michigan Jaguars
Pat Patterson Stadium Midwest Conference - East Division
Thu 05/30/2019
6:00 pm PT Milk Cup
AFC Ann Arbor
v
Bih GR
Concordia University - Stadium Field
Sun 06/09/2019
4:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Carpathia FC
v
Bih GR
TBD Midwest Conference - East Division
Sat 06/15/2019
7:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Bih GR
v
Oakland County FC
Pat Patterson Stadium Midwest Conference - East Division
Sat 06/22/2019
6:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
AAFC Lumberjacks
v
Bih GR
Saline High School Midwest Conference - East Division
Fri 06/28/2019
7:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Bih GR
v
AAFC Lumberjacks
Pat Patterson Stadium Midwest Conference - East Division
Sun 07/07/2019
5:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Oakland County FC
v
Bih GR
Clawson Park - Clawson Stadium Midwest Conference - East Division